Skip to Content

Student Business and Systems Solutions

Student Business and Systems Solutions Staff


Phone ext. Name Position Email
6181 AMIS Service Desk amis@mq.edu.au
6181 Cai, Grace Security and Operation Analyst grace.cai@mq.edu.au
6174 Coetzer, Lizelle Business Analyst lizelle.coetzer@mq.edu.au
7679 Demetriou, Tony Student Enquiry System Administrator tony.demetriou@mq.edu.au
6177 Farquhar, Jane Operations Manager jane.farquhar@mq.edu.au
1529 Griffin, Dale Student System Manager dale.griffin@mq.edu.au
4306 Iderman, Simon IT Support Officer simon.iderman@mq.edu.au
7234 Ohanian, Avo IT Support Manager avo.ohanian@mq.edu.au
6184 Palliyaguruge, Dilmi Information Programmer / Analyst Dilmi.Palliyaguruge@mq.edu.au
6029 Parbhu, Bhawna Business Analyst bhawna.parbhu@mq.edu.au
6182 Phan, Ann Business Analyst ann.phan@mq.edu.au
6178 Rao, Soumya Coursework Data Assistant soumya.rao@mq.edu.au
6417 Rooney, Pam Senior Business Analyst / Project Co-ordinator pamela.rooney@mq.edu.au
6181 Wee, Rosetta Student System Customer Support Officer rosetta.wee@mq.edu.au